Our Team

Delta Corporate Office

Clint Wyenberg – Owner – Operations – cwyenberg@calell.com

Bill Callahan – Owner – Sales /Marketing– bcallahan@calell.com

Anjie Kumar – Customer Service – anjie@calell.com

Gabriela Parash – Accounts Payable/Accounts Receivable – gabriela@calell.com

Kenny Bryson – Shipping / Receiving – kenny@calell.com

Western Canada

Manitoba/Alberta/Saskatchewan/British Columbia

Bill Callahan - Owner

201- 669 Ridley Place

Delta, BC V3M 6Y9

Tel:  604-525-5410

Fax:  604-525-5413

Mobile: 604-290-6747

E-Mail:  bcallahan@calell.com

Central & Eastern Canada

           Ontario/Quebec/Maritimes

Stephanie Tychanski – National Account Manager

201- 669 Ridley Place

Delta, BC V3M 6Y9

Tel:  604-525-5410

Fax:  604-525-5413

Mobile:  416-471-0555

E-Mail:  stephanie@calell.com

Corporate Office / Warehouse:

201 – 669 Ridley Place

Delta, BC V3M 6Y9

Canada

Tel:  604-525-5410

Fax:  604-525-5413